about us

Editorial, Advertising and Subscription Offices

601 Sixth Street, Annapolis, MD 21403
877-804-8624 (toll-free) • 410-263-2662 • fax 410-267-6924



Questions?  Inquiries?

about web site questions or feedback, click here
about subscriptions, click here
about editorial, click here
about advertising (print or web), click here
to submit advertising materials, click here
for writer's guidelines, click here




Cbm staff

PUBLISHER: John Stefancik

Editor in Chief: Joe Evans
Managing Editor: Chris Landers
Cruising Editor: Jody Argo Schroath
News Director: Meg Walburn Viviano
Editors-at-Large: Wendy Mitman Clarke, Chris D. Dollar, Tom Hale, Ann Levelle, Kate Livie, Janie Meneely, John Page Williams

Contributing Writers:  Jan Adkins, Laura Boycourt, Kailani Clarke, Dick Cooper, Tom Dove, Ann Eichenmuller, Marty LeGrand, Nancy Taylor Robson, Karen Soule, Bill Sterling, Brice Stump

Contributing Photographers: John Bildahl, Dan Duffy, Steve Earley, Jay Fleming, Austin Green, Andy Herbick, Tamzin B. Smith, Michael C. Wootton



ART DIRECTOR: Jill BeVier Allen

Director of Production & Design: Beth Walsh
Graphic Designer: Mike Ogar

Circulation Fulfillment: Jamie Lane

National Sales and Advertising Director:
Natasha Lee • 860-227-9190 • natasha@ChesapeakeBayMagazine.com
Advertising Representative:
Amy Krimm • 410-693-8613




CBM is currently seeking an editorial intern for  summer 2018 with a passion for communicating the unique stories of the Chesapeake Bay lifestyle. The editorial intern will work with the editorial staff to assist with a slate of projects ranging from Bay Bulletin content creation, member survey initiatives, social media content development and our cruising guide creation to CBM event coverage. The internship application deadline is February 28, 2018.

For more information on how to apply



Publisher Emeritus
Richard J. Royer


Chief Executive Officer, John Martino
Chief Financial Officer, Rocco Martino